Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...


11/16/2021 -
(Nov. 13, 2021 Milwaukee, WI) The 55th annual Interstate Racing Association Awards Banquet was held Saturday at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee North
Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

9/26/2021 -
After a Dodge Country fair grounds rain out on Friday night, all three series under the Interstate Racing Association banner, the Bumper to Bumper win

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


No Events Scheduled

Wisconsin Wingless Sprint Series
IRA Lightning Sprints
Sage Fruit
Bumper to Bumber Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tire
Flo Racing
Osborn  Son Trucking
TW Metals
Cummins Onan
Carriage Auto Body
Graphics Inc
Twin Lakes Marine
TNT Rescue
Hopf Farms
Elliotts Trailers


Reinke Wins Beaver Dam

Reinke Wins Beaver Dam

With a trio of multi day race weekends looming for the Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association teams, the series rolled into Beaver Dam Raceway for the second time this season on a beautiful Saturday night. The hometown hero Scotty Neitzel came into the night second in points and looked to bite into Jake Blackhurst's points lead. The two time champion, Neitzel started the night right, setting quick time and picking up a heat race win.
Meanwhile birthday boy Blake Nimee hoped to improve upon his opening night second place finish and was on track with a second effort in Osborn and Son Trucking Qualifications and a dash win.
Once the A main went green Mike Reinke, piloting Bob Hood's 10w, showed he would be a contender leading the opening laps before Blake Nimee would power by claiming the top spot. Scotty Neitzel would also move past Reinke and then use a restart to move past Nimee while the Beaver Dam crowd roared in excitement. Nimee would rip the cushion around the 3/8th oval chasing Neitzel who could get an incredible drive off the bottom of the speedway. But soon as Nimee tried the middle of the surface, Mike Reinke powered back by on the high side and not only took back second position but took the lead as well. Reinke would not look back claiming his first win of the 2021 season and his 26th win of his career with the IRA. After contact between Neitzel and Nimee ended the night for the 2w team, Nimee finished in second and Jordan Goldesberry made a late race charge to put his Rockstar Energy 65 on the podium once again.

The IRA sprints are back in action with a pair of shows next weekend, Friday 5/28 sees the series take to the Dodge County Fairgrounds half mile and Sunday 5/30 the series heads to 141 Speedway in Francis Creek.

A Feature 1 30 Laps

  1. 10W-Mike Reinke[1]; 2. 79-Blake Nimee[2]; 3. 65-Jordan Goldesberry[11]; 4. 12W-Josh Walter[6]; 5. 25-Danny Schlafer[4]; 6. 47-Todd King[7]; 7. 39-Jake Blackhurst[5]; 8. 23-Russel Borland[13]; 9. 14R-Sean Rayhall[9]; 10. 9K-Kyle Schuett[15]; 11. 4B-Scott Biertzer[8]; 12. 77-Wayne Modjeski[21]; 13. 19B-Jack Berger[20]; 14. 5J-Jeremy Schultz[14]; 15. 39D-Michael Decker[24]; 16. 43-Jereme Schroeder[17]; 17. 29-Hunter Custer[16]; 18. 18S-Bryce Schmitt[22]; 19. 45-Matt Wiese[23]; 20. 2W-Scott Neitzel[3]; 21. 68-Dave Uttech[19]; 22. 20R-Rob Pribnow[12]; 23. 4TJ-Brian Kristan[18]; 24. 4K-Kris Spitz[10]

B Feature 1 10 Laps | 00:07:53.846

  1. 68-Dave Uttech[1]; 2. 19B-Jack Berger[4]; 3. 77-Wayne Modjeski[2]; 4. 18S-Bryce Schmitt[3]; 5. 45-Matt Wiese[5]; 6. 39D-Michael Decker[7]; 7. 88-Christopher Flick[6]; 8. 24-Scott Conger[8]

Dash 1 4 Laps | 00:03:20.686

  1. 10W-Mike Reinke[1]; 2. 2W-Scott Neitzel[2]; 3. 39-Jake Blackhurst[4]; 4. 47-Todd King[3]; 5. 14R-Sean Rayhall[5]

Dash 2 4 Laps | 00:02:52.918

  1. 79-Blake Nimee[3]; 2. 25-Danny Schlafer[1]; 3. 12W-Josh Walter[2]; 4. 4B-Scott Biertzer[5]; 5. 4K-Kris Spitz[4]

Heat 1 10 Laps | 00:02:30.000

  1. 2W-Scott Neitzel[4]; 2. 65-Jordan Goldesberry[1]; 3. 25-Danny Schlafer[3]; 4. 39-Jake Blackhurst[2]; 5. 23-Russel Borland[5]; 6. 29-Hunter Custer[6]; 7. 19B-Jack Berger[8]; 8. 77-Wayne Modjeski[7]; 9. 24-Scott Conger[9]

Heat 2 10 Laps | 00:14:38.000

  1. 14R-Sean Rayhall[1]; 2. 79-Blake Nimee[4]; 3. 4K-Kris Spitz[2]; 4. 20R-Rob Pribnow[7]; 5. 5J-Jeremy Schultz[5]; 6. 43-Jereme Schroeder[6]; 7. 45-Matt Wiese[8]; 8. 39D-Michael Decker[9]; 9. 68-Dave Uttech[3]

Heat 3 10 Laps | 00:05:10.000

  1. 12W-Josh Walter[1]; 2. 4B-Scott Biertzer[2]; 3. 10W-Mike Reinke[4]; 4. 47-Todd King[3]; 5. 9K-Kyle Schuett[5]; 6. 4TJ-Brian Kristan[6]; 7. 18S-Bryce Schmitt[7]; 8. 88-Christopher Flick[8]

Qualifying 1 | 00:00:24.000

  1. 2W-Scott Neitzel, 00:12.013[14]; 2. 79-Blake Nimee, 00:12.071[13]; 3. 10W-Mike Reinke, 00:12.104[8]; 4. 25-Danny Schlafer, 00:12.112[7]; 5. 68-Dave Uttech, 00:12.120[2]; 6. 47-Todd King, 00:12.139[18]; 7. 39-Jake Blackhurst, 00:12.200[5]; 8. 4K-Kris Spitz, 00:12.232[1]; 9. 4B-Scott Biertzer, 00:12.239[26]; 10. 65-Jordan Goldesberry, 00:12.261[24]; 11. 14R-Sean Rayhall, 00:12.268[20]; 12. 12W-Josh Walter, 00:12.289[15]; 13. 23-Russel Borland, 00:12.319[4]; 14. 5J-Jeremy Schultz, 00:12.406[19]; 15. 9K-Kyle Schuett, 00:12.453[21]; 16. 29-Hunter Custer, 00:12.537[16]; 17. 43-Jereme Schroeder, 00:12.551[11]; 18. 4TJ-Brian Kristan, 00:12.555[6]; 19. 77-Wayne Modjeski, 00:12.577[10]; 20. 20R-Rob Pribnow, 00:12.777[12]; 21. 18S-Bryce Schmitt, 00:13.049[25]; 22. 19B-Jack Berger, 00:13.268[9]; 23. 45-Matt Wiese, 00:13.398[23]; 24. 88-Christopher Flick, 00:13.503[3]; 25. 24-Scott Conger, 00:13.662[22]; 26. 39D-Michael Decker, 00:13.853[17]
Forgot Password?