Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...


11/16/2021 -
(Nov. 13, 2021 Milwaukee, WI) The 55th annual Interstate Racing Association Awards Banquet was held Saturday at the Hilton Garden Inn Milwaukee North
Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

9/26/2021 -
After a Dodge Country fair grounds rain out on Friday night, all three series under the Interstate Racing Association banner, the Bumper to Bumper win

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


No Events Scheduled

Wisconsin Wingless Sprint Series
IRA Lightning Sprints
Sage Fruit
Bumper to Bumber Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tire
Flo Racing
Osborn  Son Trucking
TW Metals
Cummins Onan
Carriage Auto Body
Graphics Inc
Twin Lakes Marine
TNT Rescue
Hopf Farms
Elliotts Trailers


Goldesberry a Rockstar in Plymouth

Goldesberry a Rockstar in Plymouth

After an exciting night in Antigo, the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints traveled south to the Plymouth Dirt Track on the Sheboygan County Fairgrounds for the Frank Filskov Memorial.

The night started exactly where the previous night left off with Scotty Thiel claiming quick time honors over Jake Blackhurst. In heat race action last week's Beaver Dam winner, Blake Nimee claimed the win in heat one while Dave Uttech was victorious in the 2nd. Scotty Neitzel Charged from 4th to win the 3rd and final heat race. The dashes saw Josh Walter and Jordan Goldesberry claim wins to set the A main line up.

Josh Walter took the initial lead over Scotty Neitzel as the field went green. Neitzel in his 2w machine quickly moved into 2nd and hounded Walter for the lead. The orange and black 2w would finally work past Walters 12w on lap 8 to take his turn leading the field. Behind Neitzel, Jordan Goldesberry, piloting the Rockstar Energy Drink 65, who had fallen back to 4th battled into 3rd and then went to war with Blake Nimee for the 2nd position. The duo trading 2nd spot numerous times before Goldesberry was finally able to take the upper hand and move solidly into 2nd. Once the Rockstar Energy machine moved into 2nd place he was able to set his sights on Scotty Neitzel and the lead. With 5 laps remaining Jordan was able to slip past Neitzel and into the lead. Goldesberry would lead the remaining 5 laps holding off 8th starting Scotty Thiel to claim the victory. Goldesberry became the 12th different winner in IRA 410 competition this year in 18 races.

The series returns to action Saturday night August 7th at the Wilmot raceway in Wilmot Wisconsin. As always if you cannot attend live be sure to check us out on Flo Racing!

Forgot Password?