2022 Series Schedule
Returning Sponsors
2022 Series Schedule

2022 Series Schedule

1/8/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is proud to announce their “tentative” 2022 schedule. The goal was to have a 30 race point schedule in p
Returning Sponsors

Returning Sponsors

1/4/2022 -
The IRA is proud to announce that long time series sponsors Osborn & Son Trucking, TW Metals, and Cummins Onan have agreed to extend their partnership

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


No Events Scheduled

Wisconsin Wingless Sprint Series
IRA Lightning Sprints
Sage Fruit
Bumper to Bumber Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tire
Flo Racing
Osborn  Son Trucking
TW Metals
Cummins Onan
Carriage Auto Body
Graphics Inc
Twin Lakes Marine
TNT Rescue
Hopf Farms
Elliotts Trailers


Double Header for Season Finale of Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints

Double Header for Season Finale of Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints

A big doubleheader is prepared to go trackside in Wisconsin this Friday and Saturday, and when the final checkered flag falls, 4 sprint champions will be crowned.... Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints, AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, MSA 360 Sprints, and IRA Lightning Sprints. Friday is at the Dodge County Fairgrounds in Beaver Dam, and championship Saturday at the Plymouth Dirt Track. Jake Blackhurst leads Scotty Neitzel in the 410 points chase, with several positions in the top ten up for grabs. Jeremy Schultz, Russ Borland, Jordan Goldesberry sir in the top five, with Rob Pribnow, Kris Spitz, Dave Uttech, rookie Kyle Schuett, and Danny Schlafer rounding out the top ten, with Hunter Custer and Jack Berger wanting in. Scotty Thiel has been hot lately with a pair of wins and a third in his last 3 outings. Bill Balog indicated he’d be at Dodge Co, and travelers Noah Gass, and Dylan Cisney have indicated their coming. Should be a great Wisconsin 410 weekend. Miss Wisconsin Jennifer Schmidt will be on hand at a Dodge too, as her Grandfather Rick Schmidt, plus Fuzzy Fassbender, and Harry Neitzel will all have their memory honored. Ryan Marshall holds a slim 14 point lead over Ryan Zielski, with Hall of Famer Tim Cox cutting 3rd in the wingLESS class.

Forgot Password?