Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...
Wisconsin Sprintacular Tonight!!!
Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

Gass Victorious at Plymouth Dirt Track A...

9/26/2021 -
After a Dodge Country fair grounds rain out on Friday night, all three series under the Interstate Racing Association banner, the Bumper to Bumper win
Wisconsin Sprintacular Tonight!!!

Wisconsin Sprintacular Tonight!!!

9/25/2021 -
Tonight is Championship Night at Plymouth for the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints, AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, MSA/PDTR, and IRA Lightni

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


No Events Scheduled

Wisconsin Wingless Sprint Series
IRA Lightning Sprints
Sage Fruit
Bumper to Bumber Auto Parts
Hoosier Racing Tire
Flo Racing
Osborn  Son Trucking
TW Metals
Cummins Onan
Carriage Auto Body
Graphics Inc
Twin Lakes Marine
TNT Rescue
Hopf Farms
Elliotts Trailers

Driver Profile

Home > Drivers > Scott Neitzel

Quick Info


Manage Driver

Help keep this page up-to-date by submitting information or claiming this bio. What's This?

Driver Schedule

Full Schedule
HeatDashB FeatureA Feature
Scott Neitzel (Interstate Racing Association)1st4th-5th
Jerry Richert Memorial
Scott Neitzel (Interstate Racing Association)4th--8th
Scott Neitzel (Interstate Racing Association)1st2nd-3rd
Checkered Classic/Rick Schmidt Memorial
Rain Out
WI Sprint Car Championships
Scott Neitzel (Interstate Racing Association)2nd4th-10th

Latest News

View All (7)
Neitzel Doubles Down at Wilmot

Neitzel Doubles Down at Wilmot...

Scotty Neitzel could be called the iron man of the Bumper to Bumper IRA outlaw sprints. He has been a full time competitor for the last 28 years and...more
Neitzel Takes Hartford Speedwa

Neitzel Takes Hartford Speedwa...

The IRA Bumper to Bumper Sprints returned to Michigan for the first time since 2012 to compete at the now 3/8th mile Hartford Motor Speedway. Scotty...more
The Sage Fruit Top Apple Rooki

The Sage Fruit Top Apple Rooki...

The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely proud to announce their enhanced 2020 Rookie of the Year program. Washington State based...more
Forgot Password?