IRA Sprints

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund
Guilford Seals the Deal on First Time Series Win a...
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024 -
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

7/15/2024 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaws Sprint Series will make their 3rd annual trek to join the Northern Outlaw Sprint Series (NOSA) for the Buffalo Wild W
Guilford Seals the Deal on First Time Series Win a...

Guilford Seals the Deal on First Time Series Win a...

7/1/2024 -
Guilford Seals the Deal on First Time Series Win at Beaver Dam Raceway 30 sprint cars checked into Beaver Dam Raceway to conclude the June portion of

Latest News

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings NOSA Sprint Car Series. Christopher Thram was fastest in hot laps and fastest in...more
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

7/15/2024
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaws Sprint Series will make their 3rd annual trek to join the Northern Outlaw Sprint Series (NOSA) for the Buffalo Wild Wings presented King Of The Wings July 18-20. The 3-day series, complete with a $5000 3-day top 5 point fund of $2000,...more
Thiel quick with Outlaws at Wilmot; Will work toward crown in IRA King of the Wings t

Thiel quick with Outlaws at Wilmot; Will work toward crown in IRA King of the Wings t...

7/15/2024
By Fully Injected Motorsports: SHEBOYGAN, Wis. (July 15, 2024) - It was a hard-fought battle in the Badger State for Scotty Thiel and Team 73, joining the World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series in a trio of starts at Beaver Dam Raceway (July 10) and Wilmot Raceway (July...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2024 - IRA Interstate Racing Association Schedule

View All Events
Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprint Car Challenge Night 1

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprint Car Challenge Night 2

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Innagural IRA 410 Spring Sizzler Presented by Kickass Beef Jerky

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

The Spring Trifecta - IRA, Dirt Kings, Badger Midgets

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Inaugural IRA show at Ogilvie Raceway

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Spring Open Wheel Spectacular with UMSS Winged and Traditional Sprints

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Sycamore Speedway

IRA Special Event with Badger Midgets and ILS Mini Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sprint Spectacular - Hopf Farms Bullring Showdown Round 1

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Angell Park Season Opener - Dahlke Family Night

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Memorial Weekend Open Wheel Spectacular

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday with Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Road America Challenge with PDTR 360's

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic with Badger Midgets

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Father's Day Spectacular

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Opening night with Maverick Winged Sprint Series

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Bloomington Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Night 2 with Maverick Winged Sprints

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Night 3 with Maverick Winged Sprint Series

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Terre Haute Action Track

Maverick Mayhem Finale with Maverick Winged Sprints

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Outagamie Speedway

Outagamie County Fair Races

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Saturday All Open Wheel Special - IRA - Wisconsin Wingless - Badger Midgets

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Norman County Raceway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 1

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 2

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 3

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute with MSA 360's

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Special Event with PDTR 360's

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Kenosha County Fair (Saturday Sprints)

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Corn Fest with Badger Midgets

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sheboygan County Fair Races with PDTR 360's

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

The Hill Raceway

Labor Day Weekend at the Hill

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

24th Annual Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

141 Speedway

IRA Sprint Special

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin Sprint Car Championships with PDTR 360's, Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints and ILS

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos