IRA Sprints

Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints welcomes a new Heat R...
2023 Schedule Update: Back at Northern Nationals -...
2023 Early Season Preview!!!
Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints welcomes a new Heat R...

Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints welcomes a new Heat R...

2/7/2023 -
The IRA would like to welcome CSR & Sons Trucking as our Heat Race 3 Sponsor! The Cascade, Wisconsin cheese haulers are a staple in IRA country. Chad
2023 Schedule Update: Back at Northern Nationals -...

2023 Schedule Update: Back at Northern Nationals -...

2/3/2023 -
From 1999 to 2019, the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints headlined the Friday night portion of the Northern Nationals in Superior, WI at Gondik Law
2023 Early Season Preview!!!

2023 Early Season Preview!!!

1/21/2023 -
Lots of good things are in store in 2023 for both fans and competitors of the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series. A schedule loaded with both t

Latest News

Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints welcomes a new Heat Race 3 Sponsor!

Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints welcomes a new Heat Race 3 Sponsor!

2/7/2023
The IRA would like to welcome CSR & Sons Trucking as our Heat Race 3 Sponsor! The Cascade, Wisconsin cheese haulers are a staple in IRA country. Chad and his family are long-time supporters of motorsports. You can often spot their trucks around the cheese factories in the...more
2023 Schedule Update: Back at Northern Nationals - Gondik Law Speedway

2023 Schedule Update: Back at Northern Nationals - Gondik Law Speedway

2/3/2023
From 1999 to 2019, the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprints headlined the Friday night portion of the Northern Nationals in Superior, WI at Gondik Law Speedway. In IRA’s last appearance there Jake Blackhurst topped Scotty Thiel and Brooke Tatnell in a thriller on the fast...more
2023 Wilmot Raceway Schedule Release!!!

2023 Wilmot Raceway Schedule Release!!!

1/25/2023
The Kenosha County Fair’s Wilmot Raceway will have a new look to go with their exciting schedule. The third-mile clay oval will have completed a major offseason project when the gates open on opening night May 6th, as new aluminum bleachers will have been installed. The...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Next Event


Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

34 Raceway

Morning Sun Farm Implement IRA 410 Clash Night 1

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

34 Raceway

Morning Sun Farm Implement IRA 410 Clash Night 1

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

34 Raceway

Morning Sun Farm Implement IRA 410 Clash Night 2

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

Jim Wipperfurth Memorial

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Sprint Open Wheel Spectacular

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

1st Visit for IRA 410 Sprints

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Vs. All Star Circuit of Champions Round 1

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Prelude Rayce with Badger Midgets and 360 Sprints

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Season Opener with Badger Midgets

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

All Open Wheel Special with Badger Midgets and MSA 360's

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA vs. All Stars - 1st for All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Rayce Rudeen Foundation $26,000 to Win

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Sycamore Speedway

410 Special

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic presented by Chase Lumber

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Fairbury Speedway

Bill Waite Jr. Memorial

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Frank Filskov Memorial with 360's and Lightning Sprints

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

IRA VS. NOSA Challenge

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 1

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Night 2

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Outagamie Speedway

Outagamie County Fair

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

3rd Annual Road America Challenge with 360 Sprints

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Founders Night

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Wilmot Raceway

Kenosha County Fair / Roger Illes Tribute Night

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Cornfest Presented by Zimbrick Chevrolet

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

1st IRA Visit with MOWA

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sheboygan County Fair with 360 Sprints

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

410's at Northern Nationals IRA and NOSA

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

23rd Annual Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

141 Speedway

Hopf Farms Bullring Showdown Finale

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

6th Annual Wisconsin State Sprint Car Championships

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos