IRA Sprints

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair
#Stacyhopfstrong Update
IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

2/1/2024 -
The IRA continues to put final touches on the 2024 schedules, for both the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series and AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

1/27/2024 -
I don't care how long you have been involved with the sport, the constant churn and tumult that has defined this offseason is unlike anything we have
#Stacyhopfstrong Update

#Stacyhopfstrong Update

1/26/2024 -
Since posting about the changes to the Hopf Farms Bull Ring Showdown and Stacy Hopf’s ongoing battle with Chronic Myeloid Leukemia many people have re

Latest News

TEXAS THIEL: “Big Wheel” to open 2024 campaign with Lone Star road trip

TEXAS THIEL: “Big Wheel” to open 2024 campaign with Lone Star road trip

2/6/2024
By Fully Injected Motorsports: SHEBOYGAN, Wis. (February 6, 2024) - Ready to hit the ground running, the “Big Wheel” Scotty Thiel and Team 73 are pleased to announce that they will be taking an early season vacation, not only escaping the upper Midwest’s late winter chill,...more
IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

2/1/2024
The IRA continues to put final touches on the 2024 schedules, for both the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series and AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints powered by Gandrud. On Sunday night of Labor Day weekend, September 1st, the two groups will descend on the popular...more
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

1/27/2024
I don't care how long you have been involved with the sport, the constant churn and tumult that has defined this offseason is unlike anything we have witnessed in the sprint car racing world. It was as if there was a giant chessboard in front of us with key stakeholders...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Next Event


Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprint Car Challenge Night 1

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprint Car Challenge Night 1

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

34 Raceway

410 Sprint Car Challenge Night 2

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Innagural IRA 410 Spring Sizzler Presented by Kickass Beef Jerky

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wisconsin Triple Crown - IRA, Dirt Kings, Badger Midgets

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Inaugural IRA show at Ogilvie Raceway

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Spring Open Wheel Spectacular with UMSS Winged and Traditional Sprints

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Sycamore Speedway

IRA Special Event with Badger Midgets and ILS Mini Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Special Event with PDTR 360's and Wisconsin WingLess Sprints

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Angell Park Season Opener with Badger Midgets and Midwest Dirt Legends

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Memorial Weekend Open Wheel Spectacular

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday with Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Road America Challenge with PDTR 360's

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic with Badger Midgets

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Father's Day Spectacular

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Opening night with Maverick Winged Sprint Series

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Bloomington Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Night 2 with Maverick Winged Sprints

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Maverick Mayhem Night 3 with Maverick Winged Sprint Series

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Terre Haute Action Track

Maverick Mayhem Finale with Maverick Winged Sprints

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Outagamie Speedway

Outagamie County Fair Races

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

Saturday All Open Wheel Special - IRA - Wisconsin Wingless - Badger Midgets

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Norman County Raceway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 1

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 2

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wing Night 3

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute with MSA 360's

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Special Event with PDTR 360's

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Kenosha County Fair (Saturday Sprints)

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Angell Park Speedway

Corn Fest with Badger Midgets

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sheboygan County Fair Races with PDTR 360's

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

The Hill Raceway

Labor Day Weekend at the Hill

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

24th Annual Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

141 Speedway

IRA Sprint Special

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin Sprint Car Championships with PDTR 360's, Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints and ILS

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos