IRA Sprints

Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory Aft...
Nimee Outlasts Neitzel for Victory at Plymouth
Neuman Strikes at Sycamore
Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory Aft...

Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory Aft...

5/27/2024 -
Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory After Two-Year Drought 33 cars checked in for the 11th annual Founders Night at Wilmot Raceway presente
Nimee Outlasts Neitzel for Victory at Plymouth

Nimee Outlasts Neitzel for Victory at Plymouth

5/18/2024 -
Nimee Outlasts Neitzel for Victory at Plymouth Neitzel and Nimee would set the pace of the front row of our 25 lap feature of the night. Nimee would j
Neuman Strikes at Sycamore

Neuman Strikes at Sycamore

5/11/2024 -
Neuman Strikes at Sycamore A pair of previous winners would set the front row of our 30 lap feature. On the green, Thiel and Nimee would make contact

Latest News

Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory After Two-Year Drought

Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory After Two-Year Drought

5/27/2024
Back on Top: Neitzel Secures Emotional Victory After Two-Year Drought 33 cars checked in for the 11th annual Founders Night at Wilmot Raceway presented by Body Craft. This year marks the 11th Founders Night held at Wilmot commemorating where it all began. Past Founders...more
Neitzel, Furseth, and Strane Claim Victories on Founders Night!!

Neitzel, Furseth, and Strane Claim Victories on Founders Night!!

5/27/2024
(Wilmot, Wis., Saturday, May 25, 2024)--Beaver Dam's Scotty Neitzel captured his second Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association (IRA) Founders Night 30-lap feature highlighting the 11th Annual program Presented by Body Craft at IRA's original home track Wilmot...more
Arenz aims to shake IRA Angell Park disappointment

Arenz aims to shake IRA Angell Park disappointment

5/23/2024
(PEDAL DOWN PROMOTIONS) May 22, 2024 – A promising weekend of Bumper to Bumper Interstate Racing Association 410 Sprint Car Series action at two of Travis Arenz’s favorite tracks didn’t quite play out to the Sheboygan Falls, Wis. driver’s lofty expectations on Saturday,...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2022 - IRA Interstate Racing Association Schedule

View All Events

Interstate Racing Association 2022 Points Schedule

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

34 Raceway

Morning Sun Farm Implement 410 Clash

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

34 Raceway

Morning Sun Farm Implement 410 Clash

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA 410 Sprint Special

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Open Wheel Special: 410's Return

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, GLSS-Great Lakes Super Sprints

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

All Star vs IRA Challenge

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

All Star vs IRA Challenge

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

All Star vs IRA Challenge

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

141 Speedway

Open Wheel Sunday Funday IRA Bumper to Bumper Sprints

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Bumper to Bumper IRA 410 Sprints Night

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Bill Waite Jr. Memorial Classics / Pappy and Bob Allen Memorial

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

The Road America Challenge presented by Kunes RV: Featuring IRA 410 Sprints and PDTR 360 Sprints

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings with NOSA and WOO Late Models

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings with NOSA

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Outagamie Speedway

Outagamie County Fair Special

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Founders Night Special

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Langlade County Speedway

IRA 410 Sprints Cars at the Fair

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Badger State Open Wheel Special: IRA 410's, PDTR 360's, and Badger Midgets

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Roger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Corn Fest Racing

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Open Wheel Special Featuring IRA 410's, MSA 360's and Badger Midgets

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sheboygan County Fair Racing

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

141 Speedway

Open Wheel Sunday Funday IRA Bumper to Bumper Sprints

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Jerry Reichert Memorial

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

Scott Semmelman Memorial

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Checkered Classic

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Wisconsin Sprint Car Championships

Dec17

Saturday, 17 December 2022

TBA-WISCONSIN

IRA / WingLESS Awards Banquet at Brat Stop

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos