IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2020

Lee County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

34 Raceway

IRA & MOWA 410 Clash

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfurth Memorial

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Fassbender Memorial

May1

Friday, 01 May 2020

Outagamie Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Spring Sprint Car Special

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Great Lakes Shootout

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday #1

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Angell Park Speedway

Sprint Spectacular

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Angell Park Speedway

Salute to Fallen Service Members

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday #2

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Memorial

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Rayce Rudeen

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Langlade County Speedway

Langlade County Fair

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

Founders Night

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2020

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge Presented By Sage Fruit and Musco Lighting

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Fairbury Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Memorial

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Sheboygan County Fair

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

141 Speedway

Sunday Funday #3

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Outagamie Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

20th Annual Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Beaver Dam Raceway

Semmelmann Memorial

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Schmidt Memorial

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Wisconsin Sprint Car Championship Night

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos