IRA Sprints

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...
June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022 -
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe th
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

6/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

4/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper Interstate Racing Association Fantasy Challenge Presented by Hefner Racing Products and Powered by My Race Pass kicks off tonight

Latest News

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe the current NASCAR Cup Series Driver of the Stewart Haas #14 will be in attendance and competing for the Bumper to Bumper IRA...more
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

6/23/2022
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took over the series in 93 and began putting a contingency program together, Chuck was one of the first, if not the very first,...more
Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

6/22/2022
(PEDAL DOWN PROMOTIONS) June 22, 2022 – In just the 10th Winged 410 Sprint Car event of his career, Austin Hartmann of Plymouth, Wis. earned a spot alongside the top Sprint Car drivers in the world as he qualified for his first career NOS Energy Drink World of Outlaws...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprint Car Association

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2012

Jackson Motorplex

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2012

Eagle Valley Speedway

Jim Falls, WI

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Rice Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Wilmot Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

St. Croix Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

ABC Raceway

Ashland, WI

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2012

LaSalle Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2012

Gondik Law Speedway

Superior, WI

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Dodge County Fairgrounds

MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos