IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2012

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprint Car Association

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2012

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2012

Jackson Motorplex

JSTS - Jackson Speedway Touring Series

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2012

Eagle Valley Speedway

Jim Falls, WI

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2012

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2012

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Rice Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2012

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Wilmot Raceway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2012

St. Croix Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2012

ABC Raceway

Ashland, WI

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2012

LaSalle Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2012

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2012

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2012

Gondik Law Speedway

Superior, WI

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Sheboygan County Fair Park

MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Beaver Dam Raceway

MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Dodge County Fairgrounds

MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos