IRA Sprints

Estenson Outduels Thiel in Wipperfurth Memorial at...
4/19/24 at Mississippi Thunder Postponed to 9/27/2...
Road America Challenge at Plymouth Dirt Track Tick...
Estenson Outduels Thiel in Wipperfurth Memorial at...

Estenson Outduels Thiel in Wipperfurth Memorial at...

4/20/2024 -
Estenson Outduels Thiel in Wipperfurth Memorial at Beaver Dam A brisk spring evening set the stage for the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprints as the series
4/19/24 at Mississippi Thunder Postponed to 9/27/2...

4/19/24 at Mississippi Thunder Postponed to 9/27/2...

4/17/2024 -
Unfortunately all racing activities at MTS for April 19th are postponed. With rain that we have already received, forecasted rain for today and tomorr
Road America Challenge at Plymouth Dirt Track Tick...

Road America Challenge at Plymouth Dirt Track Tick...

4/12/2024 -
Mark your calendars for Saturday night action June 8, 2024, as the Plymouth Dirt Track: A stone's throw away from Road America at Sheboygan County Fai

Latest News

Goldesberry Opens 2024 With Top 10 at Beaver Dam

Goldesberry Opens 2024 With Top 10 at Beaver Dam

4/23/2024
2024 promises to be an exciting season for the Jordan Goldesberry Motorsports camp. Once again representing Rockstar Energy Drink as well as new partners in Flamin’ Hot and HyVee Fast & Fresh, the team has high aspirations and got things off to a solid start this past...more
PRESTON RUH RACING RELEASES 2024 CAR DEDICATED TO CLEVELAND FAMILY

PRESTON RUH RACING RELEASES 2024 CAR DEDICATED TO CLEVELAND FAMILY

4/22/2024
PRESTON RUH RACING RELEASES 2024 CAR DEDICATED TO CLEVELAND FAMILY By: Madeline Schultz Elkhart Lake, WI Preston Ruh and Madeline Schultz are proud to release their 2024 IRA Sprint Car dedicated to Gracie Cleveland and Family. Gracie Cleveland and family have been friends...more
First Ever Wisconsin Triple Crown a Massive Success

First Ever Wisconsin Triple Crown a Massive Success

4/22/2024
Beaver Dam, WI (April 22nd, 2023) - Even though cold temperatures tried to ruin the night, nothing could stop the red hot action of the first ever Wisconsin Triple Crown. Fans flocked to the stands to watch the stars and cars of the Advanced Fastening Supply Badger...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

IRA 2015 Schedule

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperurth Memorial

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Harbor Town Showdown

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2015

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, National Sprint League, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Luxy Speedway

Battle by the Bay

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos