IRA Sprints

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

7/22/2024 -
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the ch
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024 -
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

7/15/2024 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaws Sprint Series will make their 3rd annual trek to join the Northern Outlaw Sprint Series (NOSA) for the Buffalo Wild W

Latest News

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

7/22/2024
(Photo by Tylan Porath Photography) Inside Line Promotions – GRAND FORKS, N.D. (July 22, 2024) – Tim Estenson highlighted a three-race weekend with the Buffalo Wild Wings Northern Outlaw Sprint Association and the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series with a...more
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

7/22/2024
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the checkered flag at the 3/8th mile of Norman County Speedway, the two series headed back to the home state of NOSA for a double...more
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings NOSA Sprint Car Series. Christopher Thram was fastest in hot laps and fastest in...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

IRA 2015 Schedule

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperurth Memorial

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Harbor Town Showdown

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2015

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, National Sprint League, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Luxy Raceway

Battle by the Bay

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos