IRA Sprints

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

7/22/2024 -
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the ch
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024 -
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

7/15/2024 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaws Sprint Series will make their 3rd annual trek to join the Northern Outlaw Sprint Series (NOSA) for the Buffalo Wild W

Latest News

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

7/22/2024
(Photo by Tylan Porath Photography) Inside Line Promotions – GRAND FORKS, N.D. (July 22, 2024) – Tim Estenson highlighted a three-race weekend with the Buffalo Wild Wings Northern Outlaw Sprint Association and the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series with a...more
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

7/22/2024
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the checkered flag at the 3/8th mile of Norman County Speedway, the two series headed back to the home state of NOSA for a double...more
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings NOSA Sprint Car Series. Christopher Thram was fastest in hot laps and fastest in...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

World of Outlaws, IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos