IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

World of Outlaws, IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos