IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2011

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2011

Deer Creek Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2011

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2011

Kankakee County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Dodge County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

Elko Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Elko Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2011

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

Dodge County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2011

Superior Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2011

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos