IRA Sprints

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...
June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022 -
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe th
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

6/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

4/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper Interstate Racing Association Fantasy Challenge Presented by Hefner Racing Products and Powered by My Race Pass kicks off tonight

Latest News

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe the current NASCAR Cup Series Driver of the Stewart Haas #14 will be in attendance and competing for the Bumper to Bumper IRA...more
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

6/23/2022
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took over the series in 93 and began putting a contingency program together, Chuck was one of the first, if not the very first,...more
Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

6/22/2022
(PEDAL DOWN PROMOTIONS) June 22, 2022 – In just the 10th Winged 410 Sprint Car event of his career, Austin Hartmann of Plymouth, Wis. earned a spot alongside the top Sprint Car drivers in the world as he qualified for his first career NOS Energy Drink World of Outlaws...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2011

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2011

Deer Creek Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2011

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2011

Kankakee County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Dodge County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2011

Elko Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Elko Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2011

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, WOSS-Wisconsin Outlaw Sprint Series

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2011

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2011

Dodge County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2011

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2011

Superior Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 2011

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos