IRA Sprints

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...
June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022 -
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe th
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

6/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

4/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper Interstate Racing Association Fantasy Challenge Presented by Hefner Racing Products and Powered by My Race Pass kicks off tonight

Latest News

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe the current NASCAR Cup Series Driver of the Stewart Haas #14 will be in attendance and competing for the Bumper to Bumper IRA...more
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

6/23/2022
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took over the series in 93 and began putting a contingency program together, Chuck was one of the first, if not the very first,...more
Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

6/22/2022
(PEDAL DOWN PROMOTIONS) June 22, 2022 – In just the 10th Winged 410 Sprint Car event of his career, Austin Hartmann of Plymouth, Wis. earned a spot alongside the top Sprint Car drivers in the world as he qualified for his first career NOS Energy Drink World of Outlaws...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2019 IRA Schedule

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

34 Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfurth Memorial

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Raymond Neeve Memorial

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Langlade County Speedway

Langlade County Fair

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2019

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Roger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Cornfest

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Sheboygan County Fair Race

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Richert Memorial

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Semmelmann Memorial

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Schmidt Memorial

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

WI State Sprint Championships

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos