IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2019 IRA Schedule

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

34 Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfurth Memorial

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Raymond Neeve Memorial

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Langlade County Speedway

Langlade County Fair

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2019

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Roger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Cornfest

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Sheboygan County Fair Race

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Richert Memorial

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Semmelmann Memorial

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Schmidt Memorial

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

WI State Sprint Championships

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos