IRA Sprints

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair
#Stacyhopfstrong Update
IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

2/1/2024 -
The IRA continues to put final touches on the 2024 schedules, for both the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series and AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

1/27/2024 -
I don't care how long you have been involved with the sport, the constant churn and tumult that has defined this offseason is unlike anything we have
#Stacyhopfstrong Update

#Stacyhopfstrong Update

1/26/2024 -
Since posting about the changes to the Hopf Farms Bull Ring Showdown and Stacy Hopf’s ongoing battle with Chronic Myeloid Leukemia many people have re

Latest News

TEXAS THIEL: “Big Wheel” to open 2024 campaign with Lone Star road trip

TEXAS THIEL: “Big Wheel” to open 2024 campaign with Lone Star road trip

2/6/2024
By Fully Injected Motorsports: SHEBOYGAN, Wis. (February 6, 2024) - Ready to hit the ground running, the “Big Wheel” Scotty Thiel and Team 73 are pleased to announce that they will be taking an early season vacation, not only escaping the upper Midwest’s late winter chill,...more
IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

IRA Adds Another Date- Renews Sponsors

2/1/2024
The IRA continues to put final touches on the 2024 schedules, for both the Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series and AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints powered by Gandrud. On Sunday night of Labor Day weekend, September 1st, the two groups will descend on the popular...more
A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

A Brave New World: Steve Sinclair

1/27/2024
I don't care how long you have been involved with the sport, the constant churn and tumult that has defined this offseason is unlike anything we have witnessed in the sprint car racing world. It was as if there was a giant chessboard in front of us with key stakeholders...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2019 IRA Schedule

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

34 Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfurth Memorial

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May17

Friday, 17 May 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Raymond Neeve Memorial

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Jul25

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Langlade County Speedway

Langlade County Fair

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2019

Southern Iowa Speedway

Front Row Challenge

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

Roger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Angell Park Speedway

Cornfest

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Sheboygan County Fair Race

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

Richert Memorial

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Beaver Dam Raceway

Semmelmann Memorial

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Jackson Motorplex

Fall Nationals

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2019

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Schmidt Memorial

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

WI State Sprint Championships

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos