IRA Sprints

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...
June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022 -
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe th
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of...

6/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took
Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

Fantasy Racing is Here Presented by HRP and Powere...

4/23/2022 -
The Bumper To Bumper Interstate Racing Association Fantasy Challenge Presented by Hefner Racing Products and Powered by My Race Pass kicks off tonight

Latest News

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

June 30th and PDTR Will Feature Chase Briscoe

6/24/2022
The June 30th Road America Challenge Presented By Kunes RV is just 6 days away and getting bigger by the moment. It is confirmed that Chase Briscoe the current NASCAR Cup Series Driver of the Stewart Haas #14 will be in attendance and competing for the Bumper to Bumper IRA...more
Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

Sadden at the Passing of Chuck Merrill founder of Maxim Racing Chassis

6/23/2022
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series is extremely saddened to learn of the passing of Maxim Chassis founder Chuck Merrill. When I first took over the series in 93 and began putting a contingency program together, Chuck was one of the first, if not the very first,...more
Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

Austin Hartmann fulfills World of Outlaws A main dreams at Beaver Dam Raceway

6/22/2022
(PEDAL DOWN PROMOTIONS) June 22, 2022 – In just the 10th Winged 410 Sprint Car event of his career, Austin Hartmann of Plymouth, Wis. earned a spot alongside the top Sprint Car drivers in the world as he qualified for his first career NOS Energy Drink World of Outlaws...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

34 Raceway

IRA and MOWA 410 Sprint Special

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfirth Memorial

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Wipperfirth Memorial

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin Illinois Mini Sprints

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Jackson Motorplex

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Knoxville Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Seymour Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Frank Filskov Memorial

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Langlade County Speedway

Langlade County Fair

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug6

Monday, 06 August 2018

Southern Iowa Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

The Kenosha County Fair's Roger Iles Tribute

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Miller Light Corn Fest

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Rick Schmidt Memorial

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Sheboygan County Fair

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Gondik Law Speedway

Northern Nationals

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

Clay County Fair

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Scott Semmelmann Memorial

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Bill Waite Jr Memorial

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos