IRA Sprints

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Week...

7/22/2024 -
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the ch
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024 -
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buf
Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings Points Fund

7/15/2024 -
The Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaws Sprint Series will make their 3rd annual trek to join the Northern Outlaw Sprint Series (NOSA) for the Buffalo Wild W

Latest News

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

Estenson Scores Sixth-Place Result at River Cities Speedway to Highlight Weekend

7/22/2024
(Photo by Tylan Porath Photography) Inside Line Promotions – GRAND FORKS, N.D. (July 22, 2024) – Tim Estenson highlighted a three-race weekend with the Buffalo Wild Wings Northern Outlaw Sprint Association and the Bumper to Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series with a...more
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend

7/22/2024
Undefeated! Dobmeier Sweeps King of the Wings Weekend With the Bumper to Bumper IRA Sprint Car Series and the Buffalo Wild Wings already taking the checkered flag at the 3/8th mile of Norman County Speedway, the two series headed back to the home state of NOSA for a double...more
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf

7/18/2024
Dobmeier Defends Northern Turf: Norman County speedway was met with 36 of the best of the upper Midwest featuring the Bumper to Bumper IRA and the Buffalo Wild Wings King of the Wings NOSA Sprint Car Series. Christopher Thram was fastest in hot laps and fastest in...more

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

2014 IRA Schedule

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun1

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rice Lake Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2014

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

ABC Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Eagle Valley Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Luxy Raceway

Luxemburg Speedwy

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Midwest Sprint Car Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos