IRA Sprints

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...
Welcome EPYK Media!
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...
Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View...

12/1/2022 -
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022 -
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing w
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMe...

11/19/2022 -
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau

Latest News

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

Welcome Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty!

12/1/2022
Join us in welcoming Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty to the IRA Family as our 2023 Heat Race #2 Sponsor! Kristine Hartmann Realtor w/ Pleasant View Realty, better known as “Every Race Fans Realtor”, has 25 years of experience selling real estate through...more
Welcome EPYK Media!

Welcome EPYK Media!

11/30/2022
We would like to welcome EPYK Media to the IRA Family as our 2023 Dash #2 Sponsor! EPYK Media is your connection to the digital and social marketing world. If you own a small business and are looking for digital branding, contact EPYK Media on Facebook today! We always...more
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter  Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri

Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Seri...

11/19/2022
Bumper To Bumper IRA Outlaw Sprint Series / AutoMeter Wisconsin wingLESS Sprint Series Awards Banquet, Saturday Dec 17th, Brat Stop’s Parkway Chateau, iI-94 at Hay 50 Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha.. Dinner will be 3 entrée (Beef, Chicken, Veggie Lasagna) buffet w/ salad,...more
MyRacePass

Upcoming Events

Championship Points

Follow Us

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

34 Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

LaSalle Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Spring Sprint Special

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

TBA-WISCONSIN

IRA Interstate Racing Association

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

141 Speedway

Open Wheel Spectacular

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Hartford Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Great Lakes Lightning Sprints

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

$5000 to win NASCAR Kick Off

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Fair Race

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Scott Semmelmann Memorial

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Langlade County Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Frank Filskov Memorial

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Founders Night

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Southern Iowa Speedway

26th Annual Sage Fruit Front Row Challenge

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Kenosha County Fair/Roger Iles Tribute

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Corn Fest

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Bill Waite Jr. Memorial

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Harry Neitzel Tribute

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Sheboygan County Fair

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Outagamie Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Jerry Richert Memorial

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, Wisconsin wingLESS Sprints, IRA Lightning Sprints

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Checkered Classic/Rick Schmidt Memorial

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

WI Sprint Car Championships

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Latest Photos